Members

img_0803

Credit: Felix Smith – Rehearsal February 2017

Welcome to the information page for members of the Chorus. As well as the updates below the following resources are available: Learning Aids; Members’ Handbook; Constitution.

For updates about the socials we are running for students and non-students, check the Socials page.

You can access the weekly emails that are sent out by the exec during term time by following this link: Weekly Emails. You can also follow updates from Chorus on our Facebook Page, Facebook Group, Twitter and Instagram.

Notices

Term 1 Schedule

The rehearsal and concert schedule for this term is listed below and is available as a PDF here: CHORUS TERM 1 SCHEDULE 201718.

  • Thursday 4th October 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018 – Time TBC – Butterworth Hall (Rehearsal with Orchestra)
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Butterworth Hall (FREE CONCERT)
  • Thursday 11th October 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Thursday 18th October 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Thursday 25th October 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Thursday 1st November 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Thursday 8th November 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Thursday 15th November 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018 – Time TBC – Butterworth Hall (Rehearsal with Orchestra)
  • Thursday 29th November 2017 – 7.00pm to 9.30pm – Woods-Scawen Room (Rehearsal)
  • Sunday 2nd December 2017 – Time TBC – Butterworth Hall (Rehearsal with Orchestra)
  • Sunday 2nd December 2017 – 4.00pm to 6.30pm – Butterworth Hall (Handel’s Messiah Concert)